Visit Us! Members' websites

EAG logo
Here's what everyone is doing!


Cheryl Bailey's website at http://cherylbailey.ca

Alice Berloni's art blog at http://alicesartgallery.blogspot.com


Nancy Cuttle's  website http://nancycuttle.ca/blog2/

Susan Dain's  website at   www.susandain.com

Mary Anne Dente at https://maryannedente.com/

Elizabeth Elliott's website at  www.elizabethelliott.ca

Marianne Gibson at www.mariannegibson.ca

Heather Grindley's page in the Ontario Society of Artists' Registry http://heathergrindley.com

Kathleen Haushalter's art blog at http://khaushalterstudio.blogspot.ca/

Robin Hollingdrake's websites at  www.robinhollingdrake.com  and   www.artpins.com

Jacintha Krish at jacinthakrish.com

Darlene Kulig at www.darlenekuligartist.ca

Ruth Maude at  https://ruthmaude.com 

Aggie McConnell's site at www.aggiesart.ca

Helen McCusker's art blog for  Eaglewood Studios at http://eaglewoodstudios.blogspot.ca

Paul McCusker at https://www.artstation.com/pmccusker

Eileen Menzel's site at www.eileenmenzel.com

Cheryl Mount's website at www.cherylmount.com

Rhoda Payne's site at rhodapayne.blogspot.com

Joe Rich at   www.JoeRichGallery.com       Instagram: @joerichgallery ‚Äč 

Rena Sava's website at http://renasava.wordpress.com  



Margaret Stawicki's website at  www.margaretstawicki.com

Rick Taylor's  website www.ricktaylorstudio.ca

Carol Zachar's homepage at http://web.ncf.ca/dq579/artcarolzachar


OTHER LINKS OF INTEREST


Neilson Park Creative Centre homepage www.neilsonparkcreativecentre.com

City of Toronto, Arts, Heritage and Culture link to Neilson Park Creative Centre www1.toronto.ca/wps/portal/contentonly?vgnextoid=3cba2271635af310VgnVCM10000071d60f89RCRD