THE ETOBICOKE ART GROUP BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2024

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT	Kathleen Haushalter	kathleen.haushalter@gmail.com
TREASURER	Linda Semple	lsemple48@gmail.com
RECORDING SECRETARY	Karen Morgan	kkmorgan@sympatico.ca
STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS		
CLASSES	Rena Sava	renasava@hotmail.com
AWARDS	Carole Sisto	carolesisto@aol.com
EXHIBITIONS	vacant	
MEMBERSHIP	Sue Archibald	sue.archibald.art@gmail.com
LECTURES	Susan Dain	susandain@yahoo.com
PUBLICITY	Helen McCusker	mccusker.helen@gmail.com
SOCIAL	vacant	
DIRECTOR WITHOUT PORTFOLIO pedroetobicoke@gmail.com	Peggy Drew	

OTHER COMMITTEES & REPRESENTATIVES

ARCHIVIST vacant

CORRESPONDENCE Janice Jones

janicem_jones@hotmail.com

PRIVACY STATEMENT: This list is for the sole use of EAG members and may only be used for the operation of the club. This information may not be used in any other way or shared or distributed for any purpose except with the express permission of the Board of Directors.