• Facebook Social Icon

©2019 by etobicokeartgroup.com 

Visit Us!

   Members' websites

Here's what everyone is doing!

Sue Archibald on facebook www.facebook.com/pages/Sue-Archibald-Artist/193772312946

 

Cheryl Bailey's website at http://cherylbailey.ca

 

Alice Berloni's art blog at http://alicesartgallery.blogspot.com

Vera Bobson at www.verabobson.com

Karen L Bowen at www.karenlbowenart.ca

Paule Clifford at http://paulecliffordart.blogspot.com/

 

Lisa Compton at http://lisacomptonart.com/

 

Nancy Cuttle's  website http://nancycuttle.ca/blog2/


Susan Dain's  website at   www.susandain.ca

 

Mary Anne Dente at https://maryannedente.com/

Elizabeth Elliott's website at  www.elizabethelliott.ca

Nancy Farrell at https://nancyfarrell.com/

 

Marianne Gibson at www.mariannegibson.ca

 

Heather Grindley's page in the Ontario Society of Artists' Registry http://heathergrindley.com

 

Kathleen Haushalter's art blog at http://khaushalterstudio.blogspot.ca/


Jennifer Hinrichs at  www.jenniferhinrichsart.com


Robin Hollingdrake's websites at  www.robinhollingdrake.com  and   www.artpins.com
 

Barbara Kendrick at www.flickr.com/photos/northern-heart
 

Jacintha Krish at jacinthakrish.com

 

Darlene Kulig at www.darlenekuligartist.ca

 

Ruth Maude at  https://ruthmaude.com 

Aggie McConnell's site at www.aggiesart.ca

Helen McCusker's art blog for  Eaglewood Studios at http://eaglewoodstudios.blogspot.ca

 

Paul McCusker at https://www.artstation.com/pmccusker

Eileen Menzel's site at www.eileenmenzel.com

 

Cheryl Mount's website at www.cherylmount.com

 

Rhoda Payne's site at rhodapayne.blogspot.com

 

Joe Rich at   www.JoeRichGallery.com     

 

Donna Saull at http://donnasaullartist.blogspot.com/


Rena Sava's website at http://renasava.wordpress.com  

 

Linda Semple at http://lindasempleartist.wordpress.com

Margaret Stawicki's website at  www.margaretstawicki.com

 

Rick Taylor's  website www.ricktaylorstudio.ca

Carol Zachar's homepage at http://web.ncf.ca/dq579/artcarolzachar

 

 

OTHER LINKS OF INTEREST

 

 

Neilson Park Creative Centre homepage www.neilsonparkcreativecentre.com